We invite you to join our next free pharmacovigilance educational webinar series titled “Pharmacovigilance Advanced Learning”.

This webinar series aims for our experts to present and provide our listeners with a good understanding of the overall Pharmacovigilance System. Our first webinar will guide you through Pharmacovigilance Agreements (PVAs), helping our listeners have the knowledge and support they would need to avoid any challenges that could arise.

Choose between one of 2 sessions available for this webinar:

  • Session 1: 21 July, 10am EST / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET
  • Session 2: 21 July, 2pm EST / 7pm GMT / 8pm CET

Key learnings include:

  • Introduction of the legislative background
  • Description of the PV agreement life cycle
  • Overview of different types of PV agreements
  • An in-depth look into the responsibilities in the PV agreement
  • PV agreements in PSMF

At the end of the webinar, you will have the opportunity to ask our experts any questions you may have.

 

About our expert speakers: Marcela Fialova, MD – PrimeVigilance, Senior Director, EU QPPV, UK QPPV

Marcela is a pharmacovigilance professional with more than 20 years of experience in the pharmaceutical business. She has spent the majority of this time in pharmacovigilance, as well as quality assurance, auditing, and regulatory affairs. She has broad experience in many pharmacovigilance areas (e.g., risk management, PV systems, medical writing) and currently acts as EU/UK QPPV for several clients. Click here for more details.

Jana Hyankova, MD – PrimeVigilance, Director, EU QPPV, UK QPPV

 

Jana is an expert in pharmacovigilance with more than 15 years of working experience from several global pharma companies. She joined PrimeVigilance in 2014 and she currently holds the position of PV Director. She serves as EU QPPV for several clients and conducts PV audits as requested by clients. Click here for more details.

If you have any questions  about our webinar please feel free to contact us 

This site uses cookies to personalise and customise your experience. No cookies collect personal or sensitive information. By clicking “I Accept", you consent to cookies in accordance with our privacy policy.

Privacy Settings saved!
Cookie Settings

When you visit any web site, it may store or retrieve information on your browser, mostly in the form of cookies. Control your personal Cookie Services here.

These cookies are necessary for the website to function and cannot be switched off in our systems.

In order to use this website we use the following technically required cookies
  • wordpress_test_cookie
  • wordpress_logged_in_
  • wordpress_sec

Decline all Services
Accept all Services